Go HomeBiographyMusicSpecial Treats

The Lollipop People in "The Friendly Rich Show" [available late 2006]
An audio recording and live DVD package produced by Friendly Rich.
Music recorded and mixed by Greg Dawson @ BWC Studios from December 19 to 27, 2005
DVD footage recorded live at the Tranzac Club, Toronto & Theatre Ste. Catherine, Montreal.

Original cover art by Gary Panter

The follow-up to their debut recording, The Lollipop People proudly present "The Friendly Rich Show". The new recording and live DVD package will be released later this year...

1. The Friendly Rich Show Theme Song
2. Alberta Wedding Song (excerpt)
3. Crank Calling Geddy Lee...
4. The Egg Circus Theme
5. Friendly Fire (excerpt)
5. Mammas Boy (2006 remix)
6. Larcrmosa (Verdi, arr. Friendly Rich)
7. Magnified Lyle
8. Pretty Ugly

9. Jack the Moose
10. Mr. Skin's Hymn

The Lollipop People's second CD release, entitled The Friendly Rich Show are all tunes extracted from the touring liveshow that Mr. Rich composed with the help of theatre wizard David Hannan.

All music and lyrics composed by Friendly Rich (except "Lacrymosa" by Giuseppe Verdi)
Copyright 2006 Pumpkin Pie Music